Remove third-party account access
If you gave Google Account access to a third-party app or service you no longer trust or want to use, you can remove its access to your Google Account. The app or service won’t be able to access any more info from your Google Account, but you may need to request that they delete the data they already have.
- Go to the Security section of your Google Account.
- Under “Third-party apps with account access,” select Manage third-party access.
- Select the app or service you want to remove.
- Select Remove Access.
Important: If you remove account access from a third-party app or service, it may retain info you provided from:
- When you signed in with your Google Account
- When you granted additional Google Account access to the app or service